Here is a list of suppliers I have enjoyed working with and some of my favourite wedding venues:

MAKE UP ARTISTS:

Ailbhe Lynch: www.makeupbyailbhelynch.com

Lida Hertel: www.weddingmakeupartist.ie

Adele Miley: www.adelemiley.com

Maria Johnston: www.irishweddingmakeup.com

HAIR STYLISTS:

Carolyn Clinton: www.artofhair.ie

Marie Hickey: www.bridalhairbymarie.com

Claire Barry: www.clairebarry.ie

Cathy McNulty: www.bridalhair.ie

BRIDAL COUTURE:

www.frillyfrocks.ie (Drogheda)

www.modernfashions.ie (Dundalk)

FORMALWEAR FOR THE GROOM:

www.collarandcuff.ie

FLOWERS:

www.houseofflowersdesigns.ie

www.michaelcostello.ie

www.yourdublinflowers.com

www.thefrenchtouch.ie

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

www.ronanquinn.ie

www.irishweddingvideo.com

www.videoproductions.ie

www.dcmedia.ie

www.edithouse.ie

CATERING:

Andrew Rudd: www.medley.ie

CELEBRANTS:

Romy and Gabrielle: www.abeautifulceremony.co.uk

                 Susie Kennedy (Humanist Association of Ireland): www.humanism.ie/2013/09/susie-kennedy

 

WEDDING CAKES:

Julien Drapeau: www.frenchweddingcakes.com

 

MUSIC FOR THE CEREMONY & RECEPTION:

Sassy 1940's vocal trio the Bugle Babes: www.buglebabes.com

Catherine Byrne: www.catherinebyrneweddings.eu

Brenda Grealis: www.musicbybrenda.com

Sarah Bass: www.sarahbassmusic.com

               Ronan Browne: www.irishmusicweddings.com 

                   

 VENUES:

Bellingham Castle, Co. Louth:www.bellinghamcastlehotel.com

Ballymagarvey Village, Co. Meath:www.ballymagarvey.ie

Mount Druid, Co. Westmeath: www.alternativeweddings.ie

Rathsallagh House, Co. Wicklow: www.rathsallagh.com

Boyne Hill House, Co. Meath: www.boynehillhouse.ie

Carton House, Co. Kildare: www.cartonhouse.com

The Village at Lyons, Co. Kildare: www.villageatlyons.com

Balyna House, Moyvalley hotel, Co. Kildare: www.moyvalley.com/balyna-house

Lough Rynn Castle, Co. Leitrim: www.loughrynn.ie

Kilronan Castle, Co. Roscommon: www.kilronancastle.ie

Clonabreany House, Co. Meath: www.clonabreanyhouse.ie

Barberstown Castle, Co. Kildare: www.barberstowncastle.ie

Cabra Castle, Co. Cavan:www.cabracastle.com

Celbridge Manor Hotel, Co. Kildare: www.celbridgemanorhotel.ie

Luttrellstown Castle, near Castleknock:www.luttrellstowncastle.com

Marine Hotel, Sutton: www.marinehotel.ie

Rosedale House, Shankhill: www.rosedale.ie

Tulfarris Hotel, Co.Wicklow: www.tulfarrishotel.com

Radisson Blu St Helen Hotel, Stillorgan:www.radissonblu.ie/sthelenshotel-dublin

Temple House, Co. Sligo:www.templehouse.ie

Ballybeg House, Co. Wicklow: www.ballybeg.ie

Glenview Hotel, Co. Wicklow: www.glenviewhotel.com

Kilashee House, Kildare: www.killasheehouse.com

Bellinter House, Navan, Co. Meath: www.bellinterhouse.com

Finnstown House, Lucan: www.finnstown-hotel.ie

Glasson Country House Hotel: www.glassongolfhotel.ie

Dunboyne Castle Hotel, Meath: www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

Summerhill House hotel, Co. Wicklow: www.summerhillhousehotel.com

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge:www.claytonhotelballsbridge.com/weddings

Step House hotel, Co. Carlow:www.stephousehotel.ie

Darver Castle, Co. Louth: www.darvercastle.ie

Fallon's of Kilcullen, Co. Kildare:www.fallonb.ie/weddings

Ghan House, Carlingford:www.ghanhouse.com

Mount Falcon, Ballina, Co. Mayo:www.mountfalcon.com





0
0
0
s2smodern